Clouds Clouds Airship Belthil Tower Nether Temple
πŸŽ‰ We're celebrating The Shire's 11th birthday! 🍰


πŸ“š Learn more about The Shire's history on our Timeline. πŸ•°

SEPA: Shire's Third not-so-Annual Open-Mic Night!

Liandria21
edited June 2019 in Current Events

Glompings all Shirelings!

Lia's back again with another Shire Open-Mic Night!

As usual, Shire's Third not-so-Annual Open-Mic Night will be held atΒ Shire Grand AmphitheatreΒ ("/warp amphitheatre") for anyone and everyone who would like to perform. In the past we've had solo singers, duets, campfire sing-a-longs, poetry, and even blood rituals... Everything is welcome on stage!! We might even have an extra special event set up this year... Just remember: the amphitheatre is a no-judging zone! If you'd like to participate, keep your eyes peeled for a follow up post where you can sign up your act!

Now of course, before we get ahead of ourselves, we need a time... So here are some options. Let me know in the comments which option you prefer!


OPTION 1:

EDT (East Coast) - Friday, July 26th, 19:00

PDT (West Coast) - Friday, July 26th, 16:00

BST (British Time) - Saturday, July 27th, 00:00

SGT (Singapore Time) - Saturday, July 27th, 07:00


OPTION 2:

EDT (East Coast) - Saturday, July 27th, 19:00

PDT (West Coast) - Saturday, July 27th, 16:00

BST (British Time) - Sunday, July 28th, 00:00

SGT (Singapore Time) - Sunday, July 28th, 07:00


OPTION 3:

EDT (East Coast) - Friday, August 2nd, 19:00

PDT (West Coast) - Friday, August 2nd, 16:00

BST (British Time) - Saturday, August 3rd, 00:00

SGT (Singapore Time) - Saturday, August 3rd, 07:00


OPTION 4:

EDT (East Coast) - Saturday, August 3rd, 19:00

PDT (West Coast) - Saturday, August 3rd, 16:00

BST (British Time) - Sunday, August 4th, 00:00

SGT (Singapore Time) - Sunday, August 4th, 07:00


Again, please comment below which option you prefer! Stay tuned for updates! I look forward to another year of fun memories! ^-^

Cheers!

~~Lia.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Railway Status

To plan your journey, click here.