Clouds Clouds Airship Belthil Tower Nether Temple

Building Competition - Disaster!

CoffeeAndChill
CoffeeAndChill Lord, Engineer
edited February 19 in Information and Rules

This SATURDAY, showcase your finest DISASTER in our first Building Competition of the year!

Your entry must follow the theme of "disaster". It could be a meteor strike, a nuclear accident, or a ruined town with some back-story!

Compete for prizes including WorldEdit Tools, utility commands, and cosmetic perks. Winners usually negotiate their prize with staff. Tyrule players can use a building competition as a way of ranking up to Yeoman, regardless or whether or not they win.

Plots will be 64x64. Your entry must be your own original work. Please see shirecraft.us/rules for our competition world rules.

Starts at 6pm UTC (UK) / 1pm ET / 10am PT / 7pm CET / 2am SGP See you soon, and good luck!

Post edited by CoffeeAndChill on

Railway Status

To plan your journey, click here.