Clouds Clouds Airship Belthil Tower Nether Temple
📚 Learn more about The Shire's 10-year history on our Timeline. 🕰

⛺ Survival Server Update: Caves and Cliffs Pt. I 🌄

We'll be updating our survival server to Minecraft 1.17 next weekend.

Stay tuned for updates, and get ready to team up!

Discover the new features on the Minecraft Wiki.

SeagullsRule

Comments

  • Copper and the new natural blocks are going to be very useful
  • anybody want to team up?

    idk why I named my forum account like this

    -Kieran

  • CoffeeAndChill
    edited July 3

    1.17 survival launches today (in 3 hours)! 😁


    15:00 UTC

    11:00 EDT

    08:00 PDT

    17:00 CEST

    16:00 BST (UK)


    @Boberbob I guess we'll see who's around later and form a group or two!

  • Hey guys/gals. Been on the survival server, and its been real good so far. Its been about six months sense I have been on the shire, and I have missed it. Glad to be back.

    CoffeeAndChill
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Railway Status

To plan your journey, click here.