Shire Open Mic — Times

edited September 2015 in Current Events
Okay, so since y'all (*coughcoughandycough*) are asking for times, I came up with this list of general times we could possibly, maybe, very [un]likely do.

Friday 25th/Saturday 26th [September]
PDT: 9:00pm (Fri)
MDT: 10:00pm (Fri)
CDT: 11:00pm (Fri)
EDT: 0:00am (Sat)
CET: 6:00am (Sat)
CST: 12:00pm (Sat)

Saturday 26th [September]
PDT: 6:00am (Sat)
MDT: 7:00am (Sat)
CDT: 8:00am (Sat)
EDT: 9:00am (Sat)
CET: 3:00pm (Sat)
CST: 9:00pm (Sat)

Saturday 26th/Sunday 27th [September]
PDT: 9:00pm (Sat)
MDT: 10:00pm (Sat)
CDT: 11:00pm (Sat)
EDT: 0:00am (Sun)
CET: 6:00am (Sun)
CST: 12:00pm (Sun)

Sunday 27th [September]
PDT: 6:00am (Sun)
MDT: 7:00am (Sun)
CDT: 8:00am (Sun)
EDT: 9:00am (Sun)
CET: 3:00pm (Sun)
CST: 9:00pm (Sun)

The days are there at least.... The time are merely just timezone guidelines. I mean, I'm on break then, so my time's pretty much free/flexible most times... What about you guys? I'll attach a poll, for these 4 times for now.... But really, you guys, post a reply with your timezone and preferred date/time. Just so it's clear for everyone, keep it in the format above [timezone: time (date)].

I know, I know... timezones are hard... ;~~~~~; It's okay; I cried, too.

If you haven't seen the other post about the other details, please click here to check it out and put in your comment!

Thanks~~~ x3
Poll not found
    EnderKilla

    Comments

    • Those times seem to suck for Brits :-(
    • @Andy I know =C 
      That's why, see => "The times are merely just timezone guidelines" and "post a reply with your timezone and preferred date/time"
    • Omg I will be on call that weekend. *le cri*
      Mieshoa
    • MieshoaMieshoa Arbiter
      edited September 2015
      I want to say the same time as we did the wedding (Sun1am (GMT +1:00) and Sat 8pm (EST)) but that's not very convenient for you Lia :(
      Sun 3am (GMT) which is Sat 10pm (EST) could work actually, that's 10am Sun for you >.<
    • Sat: [6pm EST]... [11pm BST]? (haven't checked if that TZ conversion is correct)
    Sign In or Register to comment.

    Howdy, Stranger!

    It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

    Railway Status

    To plan your journey, click here.

    All lines are currently part-suspended due to the 1.13 update breaking everything.

    AetherGood service Venice-Ivory Beach. No service Ivory Beach-Groenevelden.
    CereliaNo service SEAC - Lord Temple due to ongoing signalling faults. Good service on rest of line.
    DulciaGood service
    EmpirePart-suspended. Good service Sunspear-Venice, and good service Cactus County-Baba South. No other services are operational.
    FrancoGood service Venezia Cipriana - Lythia University. No service Lythia-Epsilon.
    HestiaGood service
    HyperloopGood service on all routes.
    JurisGood service
    LamiaGood service
    NSTAMajor renovations; expect delays.
    NysaNuovo Firenze station is closed. Otherwise, good service.
    Phobean S'wayGood service
    QuintusGood service
    SkiraGood service
    ThuleGood service Drosvenar—Ionia, good service Hobbiton-Modaora High Level. No service on rest of line.
    Vnz OvergroundGood service on all routes.
    Venezia MetroGood service Valeria-Biblioteca via Giardino. No service on other routes.
    ZelosGood service.
    West Shire RailGood service Nobityo-Solentse, UoC West-Thothum, Zege-Groenevelden, and Groenevelden-Amica.
    Last updated 1 September 2018 02:07 UTC