Clouds Clouds Airship Belthil Tower Nether Temple
🎉 We're celebrating The Shire's 11th birthday! 🍰


📚 Learn more about The Shire's history on our Timeline. 🕰

Shire Open Mic — Date & Times

Okay, so after taking into consideration comments from various fellow Shirelings, I think the best timing for this event would be Sunday 27th [September]:

PDT: 7:00am
MDT: 8:00am
CDT: 9:00am
EDT: 10:00am
CET: 4:00pm
CST: 10:00pm

Is that alright for y'all? We could potentially shift the time back or forward an hour or so depending on what works better...

Let me know! x3

If you still haven't seen the other details of the event, click here.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Railway Status

To plan your journey, click here.