Shire Open Mic This Sunday!

MieshoaMieshoa Arbiter
edited September 2015 in Current Events
Just thought I would remind y'all that it is the open mic this Sunday! ^-^ Just a reminder about what this means:
  • Basically, for those of you who are not familiar with the concept of an open mic, it's an event where anyone can hop onto the stage and simply do whatever they please
  • Some ideas for what you can do;
    -Read Poetry

    -Sing

    -Read a story

    -Recite a scene of some sort

    -Whatever you like! (As long as no one gets offended or scared for life k? k.)


Times:

PDT: 8:00am
MDT: 9:00am
CDT: 10:00am
EDT: 11:00am
CET: 4:00pm
Time for Lia: 11:00pm

Poll not found
    Hay

    Comments

    Sign In or Register to comment.

    Howdy, Stranger!

    It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

    Railway Status

    To plan your journey, click here.

    All lines are currently part-suspended due to the 1.13 update breaking everything.

    AetherGood service Venice-Ivory Beach. No service Ivory Beach-Groenevelden.
    CereliaNo service SEAC - Lord Temple due to ongoing signalling faults. Good service on rest of line.
    DulciaGood service
    EmpirePart-suspended. Good service Sunspear-Venice, and good service Cactus County-Baba South. No other services are operational.
    FrancoGood service Venezia Cipriana - Lythia University. No service Lythia-Epsilon.
    HestiaGood service
    HyperloopGood service on all routes.
    JurisGood service
    LamiaGood service
    NSTAMajor renovations; expect delays.
    NysaNuovo Firenze station is closed. Otherwise, good service.
    Phobean S'wayGood service
    QuintusGood service
    SkiraGood service
    ThuleGood service Drosvenar—Ionia, good service Hobbiton-Modaora High Level. No service on rest of line.
    Vnz OvergroundGood service on all routes.
    Venezia MetroGood service Valeria-Biblioteca via Giardino. No service on other routes.
    ZelosGood service.
    West Shire RailGood service Nobityo-Solentse, UoC West-Thothum, Zege-Groenevelden, and Groenevelden-Amica.
    Last updated 1 September 2018 02:07 UTC