Shire Open Mic is fast approaching!!!

edited September 2015 in Current Events
In less than 24 hours Shire Open Mic will commence! =DDD

As Mie mentioned in his post, the times are as follows:
PDT: 7:00am
MDT: 8:00am
CDT: 9:00am
EDT: 10:00am
CET: 4:00pm
CST: 10:00pm

If you're still unsure what the open mic is about, have a read through Mie's post!

Now on to a more serious issue....

Where is this Open Mic to take place? D=

Well, @KuitehKui and I present to you, fellow Shirelings, Shire Grand Amphitheatre!

image

image

image

Shire Grand Amphitheatre was built with thoughts of Ancient Greece and Shakespeare in mind. As can be seen in the pictures above, the structure of the Amphitheatre follows that of Ancient Greece; however, the skēnē of the Amphitheatre is heavily influenced by Shakespeare.

Shire Grand Amphitheatre will be officially opened to public with the Shire Open Mic event! To get there, just go to /warp Amphitheatre.


Now, Kui & I have a challenge for you... And you have until the Shire Open Mic event begins to find your answer!

image

What is the thing in the red circle, and why is it there?
[Hint: This Amphitheatre looks so much like the Ancient Greek one! Oh wait... That's because it pretty much is. Huh.]

Cookies and cake for whoever figures it out~~~! x333


Glomps to all~~! And I'm looking forward to see y'all there! <3

~~Lia x33

Kuitehkui
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Railway Status

To plan your journey, click here.

All lines are currently part-suspended due to the 1.13 update breaking everything.

AetherGood service Venice-Ivory Beach. No service Ivory Beach-Groenevelden.
CereliaNo service SEAC - Lord Temple due to ongoing signalling faults. Good service on rest of line.
DulciaGood service
EmpirePart-suspended. Good service Sunspear-Venice, and good service Cactus County-Baba South. No other services are operational.
FrancoGood service Venezia Cipriana - Lythia University. No service Lythia-Epsilon.
HestiaGood service
HyperloopGood service on all routes.
JurisGood service
LamiaGood service
NSTAMajor renovations; expect delays.
NysaNuovo Firenze station is closed. Otherwise, good service.
Phobean S'wayGood service
QuintusGood service
SkiraGood service
ThuleGood service Drosvenar—Ionia, good service Hobbiton-Modaora High Level. No service on rest of line.
Vnz OvergroundGood service on all routes.
Venezia MetroGood service Valeria-Biblioteca via Giardino. No service on other routes.
ZelosGood service.
West Shire RailGood service Nobityo-Solentse, UoC West-Thothum, Zege-Groenevelden, and Groenevelden-Amica.
Last updated 1 September 2018 02:07 UTC