Clouds Clouds Airship Belthil Tower Nether Temple
Applications in this section are archived, and will not appear in forum searches.
📚 Learn more about The Shire's history on our Timeline. 🕰

Membership - Lunuc

Options
Hello there, everyone!

I would like to apply for membership on The Shire, because I am amazed by the many, epic builds you have.
About me - I am 28 years old, male, from Germany and I have been playing minecraft for about 5 years now (I think it`s five years, anyway, I started during early beta)
Besides Minecraft, I also spend a lot of time with other games (World of Tanks and WarThunder for example)...
One thing I really enjoy in Minecraft is building railroads. Like, realistic looking railroads...putting some rails on top of a dirt block or inside a 1x2 tunnel is just not very realistic. Thats why your feature of such a complex railroad network fascinates me. It isn`t something many servers have.
Of course I like regular bulding as well. I`m probably not the most amazing architect ever...but I also won`t create these horrible, cubes made of dirt/cobblestone or a single type of wood and call that a "house", so don`t worry about that.
My minecraft-addiction often changes quite a lot. Sometimes I spend weeks building 10 hours or more per day, building...and sometimes I just have a month or two where I feel little to no motivation to build. I just hope this is okay for you all...
But probably most important to me is to know that I have a friendly, stable server with a community where I can create something neat.
The server I played at until a while ago closed and it always makes me sad to see all the work and effort being deleted...

Alright, this is all for now, I just hope I`ll be accepted^^

Comments

• Hay
    Options