Clouds Clouds Airship Belthil Tower Nether Temple
Applications in this section are archived, and will not appear in forum searches.
📚 Learn more about The Shire's history on our Timeline. 🕰

Membership - ChubbyPitbull

Options
ChubbyPitbull
ChubbyPitbull Member
edited October 2015 in Archived Applications
Hello!

I've been playing Minecraft off and and on for a few years now, almost exclusively survival. I've really never been a very elaborate builder, for the most part I tend towards very minimal or compact designs. While I've largely moved beyond basic dirt cubes, even my more "elaborate" buildings don't have any more space than they need, and are typically based on just larger scale, basic geometric shapes that are just big enough for whatever function I need. I've long been a huge fan of the various technological mods like BigReactors, GalactiCraft, Thermal Foundation, Applied Energistics, ReactorCraft, etc, so most of the time my buildings are more or less warehouses to house the wiring and machinery.