Clouds Clouds Airship Belthil Tower Nether Temple
🎉 We're celebrating The Shire's 11th birthday! 🍰


📚 Learn more about The Shire's history on our Timeline. 🕰

Christmas Dinner: TIME & DATE

THE VOTING FOR THE CHRISTMAS DINNER IS NOW CLOSED AND THE WINNING DATE/TIME IS...
Sunday 20th - 12am (GMT), 7pm (EST) 4pm (PST)

I'm sorry if the date you requested didn't get chosen and/or if it's an inconvenience for you - don't forget to join us for some Christmas fun! :)

CoffeeAndChill

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Railway Status

To plan your journey, click here.