Clouds Clouds Airship Belthil Tower Nether Temple
Applications in this section are archived, and will not appear in forum searches.
📚 Learn more about The Shire's history on our Timeline. 🕰

Membership Application

Options
I want to become a member of shire craft because I want to expand upon my gaming experience. i have played minecraft sense the beginning and have done pretty much everything there has to do with it that i find enjoyable. But my favorite think to do in minecraft if build! i am a very good builder and am confident in saying that. i believe I can impress many people with my abilities and want to share my creations on a large scale like this server! My minecraft Username is camlew22. i am 15 years old and am soon turning 16. i live in the United States (and no im not the stereotypical fat American). I can build many different styles. I hope to bring a new friendly face to the community! :D (im a chicken) My hobbies include snowboarding and (i know it sounds dumb) parkour. i am pretty good at parkour I was always able to do crazy things when i was little that seemed to be impossible for a little one to do. I wish i would have found out about this server sooner and in a different way but I found this server by watching a youtube video on gameranks. i wish that i could have found out about this server in a more personal way and im sure you guys are getting bombarded with requests to become a member on the server bu i can asure you that this application here is one that your going to want to accept! :D Intresting facts about myself?????....... im nice? haha people say i am just fun to be around and to talk to so thats why i said i can bring another friendly face to the server! thank you so much for reading through all of this! i know it may have been painful but please consider accepting my application! I have a feeling that i will surprise many!

Comments

• camlew22
    Options