Clouds Clouds Airship Belthil Tower Nether Temple
Applications in this section are archived, and will not appear in forum searches.
📚 Learn more about The Shire's history on our Timeline. 🕰

Membership - iwantcoal

Options
How do I begin. This server is a huge dose of nostalgia for me, as I haven't played vanilla minecraft for several years. In fact, the last version I played without mods was release 1.2. I started playing the game way back during Beta 1.4, influenced by youtube videos. The first video that got me interested in building was "building megaobjects in minecraft", where a man built what seemed to be a 1000 block wide Enterprise with bedrock. The video is still up, check it out if you haven't seen it yet.

Anyways, a little about myself. I am iwantcoal from Vancouver, and yes, it does mean I want coal. The story behind it is simple, I couldn't for the life of me find any coal while playing in beta 1.4. I won't go into the specifics about my age; all I will say is that I have graduated high school.