Nightlife Competition - The vote!

edited August 2016 in Information and Rules
Our staff have selected their TOP THREE entries to the Nightlife building competition.

They are:
Please take a look at each of the entries and vote for the one that you think is the best, in the poll below.

You must be logged in to the forum to vote, and you may only vote once.

VOTING CLOSES ON THURSDAY! (6pm UTC / 7pm BST / 10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST / 8pm CEST)
Poll not found

    Comments

    This discussion has been closed.

    Howdy, Stranger!

    It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

    Railway Status

    To plan your journey, click here.

    All lines are currently part-suspended due to the 1.13 update breaking everything.

    AetherGood service Venice-Ivory Beach. No service Ivory Beach-Groenevelden.
    CereliaNo service SEAC - Lord Temple due to ongoing signalling faults. Good service on rest of line.
    DulciaGood service
    EmpirePart-suspended. Good service Sunspear-Venice, and good service Cactus County-Baba South. No other services are operational.
    FrancoGood service Venezia Cipriana - Lythia University. No service Lythia-Epsilon.
    HestiaGood service
    HyperloopGood service on all routes.
    JurisGood service
    LamiaGood service
    NSTAMajor renovations; expect delays.
    NysaNuovo Firenze station is closed. Otherwise, good service.
    Phobean S'wayGood service
    QuintusGood service
    SkiraGood service
    ThuleGood service Drosvenar—Ionia, good service Hobbiton-Modaora High Level. No service on rest of line.
    Vnz OvergroundGood service on all routes.
    Venezia MetroGood service Valeria-Biblioteca via Giardino. No service on other routes.
    ZelosGood service.
    West Shire RailGood service Nobityo-Solentse, UoC West-Thothum, Zege-Groenevelden, and Groenevelden-Amica.
    Last updated 1 September 2018 02:07 UTC