SEPA - Shire Annual Open-Mic is approaching!

edited September 2016 in Current Events
Glompings again everyone!!! I know I've disappeared for quite a bit of time; really sorry about that! My only excuse is work and sleep, which is super lame, tbh. Also, thank you @Mieshoa for writing up the last post!

Since the date for Shire Annual Open-Mic is just around the corner, and there seems to be an obvious winner from the polls, I thought write up a new post before I have to disappear for the next three days again. If you want a refresher on what the event is, click here! (Keep in mind that the date in that post is incorrect.)

Shire Annual Open-Mic Night is officially happening on...
EDT (East Coast) - Saturday, October 1st, 19:00
PDT (West Coast) - Saturday, October 1st, 16:00
BST (British Time) - Sunday, October 2nd, 00:00
SGT (Singapore Time) - Sunday, October 2nd, 7:00

Hope to see y'all there in a few days! Remember, the event will be held at Shire Grand Amphitheatre! You can reach it via "/warp amphitheatre", or you can travel by rail (Riverwood => Amphitheatre)!

Cheers,
SEPA.
MieshoaJennerMillredHayDogeAntheus

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Railway Status

To plan your journey, click here.

All lines are currently part-suspended due to the 1.13 update breaking everything.

AetherGood service Venice-Ivory Beach. No service Ivory Beach-Groenevelden.
CereliaNo service SEAC - Lord Temple due to ongoing signalling faults. Good service on rest of line.
DulciaGood service
EmpirePart-suspended. Good service Sunspear-Venice, and good service Cactus County-Baba South. No other services are operational.
FrancoGood service Venezia Cipriana - Lythia University. No service Lythia-Epsilon.
HestiaGood service
HyperloopGood service on all routes.
JurisGood service
LamiaGood service
NSTAMajor renovations; expect delays.
NysaNuovo Firenze station is closed. Otherwise, good service.
Phobean S'wayGood service
QuintusGood service
SkiraGood service
ThuleGood service Drosvenar—Ionia, good service Hobbiton-Modaora High Level. No service on rest of line.
Vnz OvergroundGood service on all routes.
Venezia MetroGood service Valeria-Biblioteca via Giardino. No service on other routes.
ZelosGood service.
West Shire RailGood service Nobityo-Solentse, UoC West-Thothum, Zege-Groenevelden, and Groenevelden-Amica.
Last updated 1 September 2018 02:07 UTC