Clouds Clouds Airship Belthil Tower Nether Temple

Vaults Building Competition

Antheus
Antheus Arbiter, Engineer, Wiki Editor

We are pleased to introduce our latest building competition, “Vaults”. Running from 21st May, 2022 at 6pm UTC / 7pm BST (UK) / 1pm ET / 10am PT / 7pm CET / 2am SGP through 5th June, 2022 at 10pm UTC / 11pm BST (UK) / 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 11pm CET / 6am SGP. We invite you to build your best interpretation of this theme on your very own plot!


  • Your entry must follow the theme of “Vaults”. It could be anything from a nuclear bunker to a bank vault. The only limit is your imagination!
  • The winners of the competition can be given prizes ranging from World Edit to custom titles. Tyrule players can use the competition as a way of ranking up to Yeoman, regardless of whether or not they win.
  • Plots will be 64x64 and your entry MUST be your own, original work. Please see shirecraft.us/rules for our competition world rules. This is a solo competition so others can not help you with your plot.

Here is a special video @CoffeeAndChill created for this competition:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hLFyevL16io

We look forward to seeing your entries!

Railway Status

To plan your journey, click here.