Clouds Clouds Airship Belthil Tower Nether Temple
📚 Learn more about The Shire's 10-year history on our Timeline. 🕰

Back To School Competition - Starts Tomorrow!

Our Back To School competition starts tomorrow.

Build alone, or in a pair, to create a place of learning.

Need inspiration? Think Hogwarts, Libraries, or even the school you went to!

Starts on Sunday 22 August at 2pm UTC / 10am ET / 7am PST / 4pm CEST / 3pm BST. Ends September 5th.

Plot size is 125x125. You do not have to fill the entire plot!

Please keep in mind that our usual server rules apply, especially those concerning originality and the competition world-specific rules: https://shirecraft.us/rules

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Railway Status

To plan your journey, click here.