Clouds Clouds Airship Belthil Tower Nether Temple
📚 Learn more about The Shire's history on our Timeline. 🕰

Artsy Fartsy

2»

Comments

• Batman
    Batman Member, Retired Staff
    Most of you have probably seen all my drawings I did this summer, but just in case you haven't.

pc1894CoffeeAndChill
  • pc1894
    pc1894 Member, Wiki Editor
    These are amazing o.o
    CoffeeAndChill
  • Batman
    Batman Member, Retired Staff
    If that was to me, thank you!
  • pc1894
    pc1894 Member, Wiki Editor
    Twas indeed to you.
    CoffeeAndChill
  • Liandria21
    Liandria21 Member, Wiki Editor
    I'm actually a film student. I'm extremely passionate in the film department, and while I am able to understand the workings of almost every role in the process of filmmaking, I am most well versed in directing. One of my biggest goals when I make a film is to incite some sort of emotional reaction from my audiences; it's always nice when your film makes people genuinely laugh, cry, etc. Here's an example of one of my most recent films: 
    This film was actually entered into a film festival earlier in the year, and ended up winning 5 awards.

Let me know if it stirred up an emotion in you! x333
    CoffeeAndChillMillred
  • CoffeeAndChill
    CoffeeAndChill Lord, Arbiter, Engineer
    [quote="Liandria21;3890"]I'm actually a film student. I'm extremely passionate in the film department, and while I am able to understand the workings of almost every role in the process of filmmaking, I am most well versed in directing. One of my biggest goals when I make a film is to incite some sort of emotional reaction from my audiences; it's always nice when your film makes people genuinely laugh, cry, etc. Here's an example of one of my most recent films: 
    This film was actually entered into a film festival earlier in the year, and ended up winning 5 awards.

Let me know if it stirred up an emotion in you! x333
    [/quote]

This is really good, I'd love to see more of your work